Sofias och min låt

From Myself
Elina Leidner, Sofia Ekström

VERS

I can see birds fly away. I can see they follow their way. They have a way that they fly. Why can't I?

I wanna be like them. Stop thinking and be who I am. But if I lose my way. Will I find it again?

REFRÄNG

Today I will make a change. Tomorrow I'll break the fence. One day I will find myself. And no one else.

I don't care what the mirror show. My life will always glow. I have found a light in the dark. My life can now start.


VERS


I see back on my life. That girl she was proud. She was young and free. That's so I will be.

REFRÄNG


Today I will make a change. Tomorrow I'll break the fence. One day I will find myself and no one else.

I don't care what the mirror show. My life will always glow. I have found a light in the dark. My life can now start.


STICK


Can I ever be proud?
Can I sing it out loud?
Can I think of something else?
Can I run away from myself?

...

I will be proud.
I will sing it out loud.
I will think of something else.
Cause I can't run away from myself.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Vad heter du?
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Vad heter din blogg?

Vad vill du skriva?

Trackback
RSS 2.0