It's a beautiful day

It's a beautiful day
The sun is shining and people are smiling everywhere
But in my world it's so cold
When you're not here by my side anymore

I wish I could turn back time
And bring you back to me somehow
But it would never go, I'm sure
I just can't take it anymore

I wake up in the morning and put on my makeup too
Ready for a new day, without you
I can feel it in the air
You're everywhere
It doesn't matter where I go
You're always there to show

And all more than words can say
I missing you each day
There's nothing I can fake
You're so close, so much more than I can take
I cannot see
Cause your eyes, they bring me to my knees

And it's killing me inside
To always have you on my mind
Baby, how can I go on
When all we had is gone?

You can't see the tears I've cried for you
And all the things I've been through
But I hope one day you'll see
How everything you were to me

And I hope one day
I'll stand proud and say:

It's a beautiful day
The sun is shining and people are smiling everywhere
Even I,
Cause I have finally learned how to fly.







// Elina





Kommentarer
Postat av: Tova

har du skrivit den? <3

2010-05-12 @ 21:18:28
Postat av: Sofia K

Har du skrivit den? Iså fall är den jättebra !!

2010-05-13 @ 12:53:08
Postat av: Maria

har du har skrivit den? den är jättebra!!<333

2010-05-13 @ 19:25:41
Postat av: Elin

den är jättebra :)

2010-05-18 @ 20:49:11

Kommentera inlägget här:

Vad heter du?
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Vad heter din blogg?

Vad vill du skriva?

Trackback
RSS 2.0